Governments prohibiting the underage children for getting fulltime jobs in certain countries.

In some countries, young adults who are below the age-limit to work are restricted for full-time work by the authorities. In my opinion, I completely agree with this because young adults involved in the workforce for day-long would face serious health issues while they cannot focus on their education and consequently lead to child exploitation. To begin with, young children being engaged in permanent work cannot take their studies seriously. This means, having wasted most of their daytime working, they would struggle to find adequate study time, which will lead to obtaining poor grades in academics and eventually would drop-out from primary or secondary levels. For example, in many developing countries where child labor is accepted, permanent child workers are prevented from entering universities due to their work responsibilities. Another reason to support this idea is that working full-time would put them at risk of being affected by health problems both physically and mentally. Some jobs require physical activities, which would result in under-aged children to suffer from serious health conditions. This would also put a mental strain on them while performing physically demanding jobs for all day-long. To illustrate, the percentage of children taking mental health support is higher in south Asian countries where children are allowed to work full working hours from a young age. Finally, working children would fall into victim of child exploitation. In other words, being under the age-limit for 8hours jobs, they are not protected by laws, which results in receiving low wages while working equally as compared to adults. However, some destitute families require their offsprings to earn which would bring financial stability for the families, but the problems associated with full-time jobs for youngsters would outweigh that benefit. In conclusion, disruption in education, having a serious risk of being ill and getting lower remunerations make the notion of forbidding children to take part in 8hours jobs appeared to be effective and other countries ought to be encouraged by the success of such measure.