Governments prohibiting the underage children for getting full-time jobs in certain countries.

It is irrefutable to say that children are the future of the nation and if they started job early without high skills and maturity. then the nation's future gets in a dangerous direction. So, Government bans the underage children for getting full-time employment or jobs in some countries. I am totally agree with the statement. My inclination to the statement justified in the following paragraphs. There are so many good reasons for prohibiting the underage children for getting full-time employment. Firstly, growth issue. If children get a permanent job with small qualification. After some years, the growth or promotion chance will be less because of qualification constraints. Although, children won't not enhanced it. Example as if a children work as a labourer in a factory, but they will not become a manager of the company because of qualification issue and changing skill. On the other hand, children age to learn and get the skill. By this I believe that children do study and go to school and university. So, if they get a permanent job, it's not easy for him to get further study. Thus, children to get some experience for the job and then proceed to further study which makes it life brighter. The small job detrimental the child's life. The growth of the nation which not increase as expected and economics of the country could be low. And last it is difficult to survive this type of jobs. I am totally agree with the government step to banning the underage children to get permanent jobs.