Governments prohibiting the underage children for getting full-time jobs in certain countries.

It is forbidden in sime particular countries that children get a full-time occupation, and I completely agree with this considering the education and the health of the young. On the one hand, the education of individuals is paramount for a society's well-being, because in today's world the knowledge is power. Therefore, children must be taught until at lest they graduate from secondary school, having learnt the fundamental knowledge on various subjects ranging from social sciences to the technology. For example, children should learn how to use the current technology and to adapt the trending devices such as 3D printers. If children work full-time, it will impede them to go to school, and when they grow up theycannot contribute to the society they live in, in addition, they will not be able to pursue a rewarding career and make a comfortable life. On the other hand, full-time work would adversely affect the health of the youngsters. Firstly, children need playing as an essential their mental health. Both individual and social activities with friends will augment their cognitive skills as well as their emotional intelligence. For instance, while playing games, children learn to help each other and to share. Secondly, children's physical condition flourishes if they do regular exercises or sports such as basketball or tennis, and hence, their physical health will be assured. In both cases, mental and physical, kids need time to realize the required activities, and if they work as a full-time employee, it will avert the children from such requirements. In conclusion, I completely agree with the governments which strictly prohibit the children for having full-time occupations, because it would prevent them from improving as a wise and healthy member of their society.