Major countries nowadays face traffic problem. Describe situation in your country and possible ways to overcome in.

In the recent years, it is observed that the difficulty level for wheels moving on public highways have increased to a great extent, in almost every country around the world. However, Pakistan has not excluded from the list of countries, facing vehicles, congestion on the roads. The solid collaboration, of the Government and community is needed to solve this disturbing problem. To begin with, just like many other countries, the increased number of vehicles on the roads is the biggest obstacle for Pakistan as well. The increased count of transportation is the major cause of traffic jams in big cities. People prefer to use personal conveyance, to the daily commute because it's more convenient as compared to public transport. Taking Pakistan as an example, a research revealed that, the number of freights on the highways has increased to 60 percent in a limited time period of five years and this amount is increasing. Secondly the poor infrastructure of movement routes is also a major problem in all cities of Pakistan. The road system is not sufficient to carry heavy transport load, thus, result in traffic jams. This problem arises due to the negligence of the Government and the responsible highway authorities. The Government and general public commitment are needed to overcome these commuting problems. First of all, it's the Government's responsibility to improve the road infrastructure, by implementing the projects of building the sufficient road system in big cities. These new projects are supervised by higher Government institutes so that there is less chance of mismanagement and corruption. Moreover, strict cartage controls should be formed by the Empire, so that hassle on the roads can be reduced. Public responsibility is to follow these transportation laws and order properly and also use public transport, it will also help in eliminating traffic congestion on the roads. In the end, i would like to conclude that traffic congestion and rare commuting facilities are the main challenges faced by many nations. The responsible government and society can cooperate and work hard to decrease these problems.