Governments give a lot of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been used elsewhere.

In this era of modernization, artwork has undergone lots of dramatic changes over the past few decades. Presently, government is tended to endorse artists to glorify their country' s name in art sector. However, some people does not welcome this tendency of government and consider it wastage of finance. Here, I would like to discuss both views with my notion. Ample points are there to shore up former view. Firstly, Artwork portrays the heritage and cultural picture of a particular country. Fascinating performances by artists in art sector glorify a country' s name and earn fame for a country. However, spending on artwork is completely justifying. What is more, it takes special skills and patience to be a mesmerizing artist. Thus it is worth to spend on skillful artists in order to justify their talent. On contrary, others have conflicting views. They claim that, artwork being created by artists is of no use, hence, money ought to be utilized in other needful causes. To be specific, Indian government wasted gigantic 2 millions on R. S. Javed for an art exhibition which could have been utilized as an aid for tsunami affected in 2007. Furthermore, artwork is not that necessary for the better lifestyle, money can be spent on creating opportunities for jobless youngster instead In my notion, both sides have their own significance. undeniably, some brilliant artists need to be awarded for sake of country' s name and fame. however, paying them big amounts without taking local mass' s needs in consideration is completely unjustifiable To recapitulate, government is just like a family leader who has to look after every single member equally, just like that government should manage their funds in the manner that no one remain with the empty palms