Some people think that we can use animals in any way for the benefits of human beings. Other disagree.

There is a lot of controversy about using animals for a variety of human needs. Several people argue that human can exploit animals for any purposes while the others believe that animals should have the same right as people. This essay will discuss both views. To begin with, it is undeniable that animals play a vital role in the human life. First and foremost, some animals are used by people to assist them in producing and providing foods. For example, in Viet Nam, cows and buffalos are spent by farmers to cultivate their farming areas and some kinds of meat such as beef, kitchen are considered as a staple source of food. Moreover, animals have a great contribution on developing medical field. In details, several animals are used in certain specific experiments or medical testing before applying on health of people. As a result, thousands of patients are saved thanks to these experiments. On the other hand, some people think that we should stop killing and using animals to fulfill their needs. Firstly, over-exploitation affects negatively on both sides. For example, a range of endangered species are dying away and be extinct due to excessive hunting. In addition, it is unacceptable to kill animals for entertainment and profits. The fact shows that Hunting precious species for trading is illegal and people do not have right to disrespect other lives on the earth. In conclusion, although animals supply a various of things for human, people only should exploit them by some suitable ways and reasonable quantity to meet the human needs in the long run.