Governments around the world spend too much money on treating illnesses and diseases and not enough on health education and prevention.

Although health science and technology have developed enormously compared with last few decades, people's health is deteriorating due to lack of knowledge about robustness education and precaution. I strongly agree that all governments invest huge volume of amount on healing ailments. This essay will discuss about the importance of preventing illness. To start with, there are a number of ways that governments can deal with this. One of the main approach is providing fundamental of health education. Governments can arrange campaign to educate fitness science to the public, including rural areas where people do not know about the basic knowledge of it. Moreover, this has to be included in school subjects, so that every kid will get a profound knowledge about hygiene and healthy lifestyle. Despite spending money for the treatment, there is an old saying which everyone knows and agrees that "Prevention is better than cure. " Furthermore, almost every person around the world approaches fast food centres, whether they oblivious about the energy facts or not because of the low price. To be honest, I don't personally like increasing the price of foods, however; governments have to arrange health inspection before release the license. For example, many food centres provide unhealthy stale recipes for their business profit. I would suggest that governments can arrange fitness inspection at least once in a month to ensure the quality of food providing by them. To conclude, therefore, in my own perception, allocating more budget in fitness education to everyone is far important than treatment budget. To reiterate, if governments do provide basic whisper about health science, and proper inspection before approving licenses, everyone will live healthy and safe.