Governments and big companies should work together to reverse environmental damage, rather than expecting individuals to take responsibility. with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

Although ordinary people in some case are cause of pollution about environment destruction, the governments and huge institutions are responsible, too. In my opinion, the second group have more effect on environment and they should step in and modify their behavior to improve situation. In spite of the reality that folks are the main cause of contaminating in some areas such as beaches or streets, but depending on social background, there are special groups who clean their circumstances voluntarily and they negate the bad effects of villain people. I believe that governments and companies impose worse effects than individuals and they should cooperate to minimize harmful marginal effects. The governments should make new policy about Environmental activities to reduce its undesirable results on the environment and encourage individuals and companies to save environment. Thus, the governments and corporates should help persons to protect safe and clean environment. The governments through mayors can construct parks and green spaces to make beautiful scenery. Likewise they could limit harmful activities such as cut the trees to make new roads. Big companies should be banned to don not release their waste material into environment, instead by Research and Development (R&D) discover new methods to recycle waste material into useful goods. Individuals, also, support the governments and take care of their surroundings, because safe environment is direct effect on their healthiness. In conclusion, environmental change is related to any activity on behalf of individuals, governments, and companies. Every side can play its duty to protect the environment. To achieve this all of the groups should collaborate to make a great condition to live.