Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems.

We see an increasing number of people who prefer the vegetables over the meat. Almost everyone is proud to share this information through the social services nowadays, but as we may know from our ancestors diversity in the ration is crucial for surviving. So, let's discuss in detail whether is good or not to be a vegetarian. Consuming a lot of red meat can cause a various kind of diseases. It supports by few modern researches showing us a positive correlation between the consuming rate of the red meat and the rate of the cancer diseases. Through these works researchers are trying to tell us that we should decrease the amount of red meat in our daily diet and include more plant-based meals. So, if we believe in this, it looks like if we decrease the amount of meat we would stay healthy for a longer period of our life. Despite of the results of the previous experiments we don't have any researches that support plant-based only diet. It doesn't look like having only the plants on our kitchen table is good either. And it is likely true. We shouldn't exclude all animal-based products from our ration. We can easily get problems with our health because of it. Also, if you are doing a lot of exercises it is really hard to grow a muscle mass without protein based nutrition. I think that full denial from meat can't be a good thing for us. Balance between plant-based and animal-based nutrition is important.