Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.

Space explorations have been developed since the post- modern era and it has made a huge transformationin the various sectors of the life; however, there remain some disagreements as to whether this crucial for the country or the funds can be channelized to more pressing issues. I, personally, consider that it is extremely significant for countries to invest in outer space studies to progress further. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that, many communication facilities and treatment modalities are originally developed for the space research. CT scan, for instance, which was used to analysis the picture of the moon and then, scientist realiased that it can be used in the medical field to study the internal organs. Apart from this, communication sector is the another area which is also benefited tremendously by these researches. By lounching satellites to the space, this had revelutionised the way humen communicate and the information technology. Currently, people can have conversations( face to face and voice) with either relatives or friends on the other side of the world by using mobiles or with the internet. However, there some people argue that, the amount which has spent can be invested to improve the public infrastructure: hospitals, educational institutions, and transportation facilities. These are the basic requirements need to be provided to the citizens of any country, instead of funding to the exploration of space. Developing countries, India and China, where a large proportion people lives under poverty, despite this fact, they allocate a major portion of income to these research. By contrast, if these nations helped needy people with sufficient amount, they would contribute back to the country. By way of conclusion, even though people are differed regarding spending money to conduct space research, I, again reaffirm that it is better, if they could use this for nation building and providing minimum facilitities to the society.