Government should spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than supporting professional sports and art performance for general public.

Nowadays, in this contemporary world, sports and arts make the bondings more stronger among people of different countries than the previous time. But it is now still a controversial issue whether government spend money on the development of sport and art for school students or the opposite (professional sport or art performance for general people) in that case. Personally, I partially agree with the former statement. In my opinion, I strongly believe government expenditures must be go on for both novice and experienced performer. In this essay, I will discuss the issue with giving examples of two recent statistics data. Firstly, it is always necessary to stronly make up the pipe-line for the bright future of the performers who would willingly lead a nation. It is only possible when an expenditure of the government would go on for school students as that time is vital for learning any thing smoothly. Moreover, young blood is always hungry for tanking any upcoming challenge easily. For example, Australian government spend a large amount of money (around 15%) from their budget to encourage the novice art and sprort performer in a school level. However, these performers now holds for the vital places in a national Australian team. So, it is conclusively clear that a well amount of money must be spent to encourage the development of art and sport performer in a school level. Secondly, if the goverment not spend a handsome money for the professional art and sport performers then obviously they would not show their performances in a world class tournaments because of the crisis of the money. Moreover, it is quite impossible to arrange all the things with private or self fundings. As a result, nation would miss the glory to attend or win the prizes of such type of tournaments. For instance, combodian national olympic team did not attend the last olympic tournament as the government of this country did not take their responsibility for national crisis. As a consequence, they had missed the chance for winning the prizes. So, it is also the responsibilty of the government to spend money for the experienced performers. In conclusion, although it is a controvercial issue whether government spend their income for a long time, it would obviously wise for the government to spend their money for school students as well as for general people to encourage the development of sport and art performers.