Some governments say how many children a family can hare in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometime necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way.

Supernumerary has been always baleful. Some nation government indirectly controls the population, for the effective management of the populace by imposing heavy taxes on second or third child. It is the effective technique to control the birth rate. In my opinion, I agree with the action of regulating inhabitants by augmenting duties, as it is essential for the proper functioning of a nation. Firstly over-population is cumbersome to manage by any management. Rise in the number of people gradually gives dearth to numerous facilities that could be provided resourcefully in a scarcely populated realm. It lacks the quality of services as it is tough to accomplish each and everyone’s necessity. Also it becomes tough for a person to feed his family with more members. For instance, India is a densely colonized and a chaotic country. It is burdensome to surmount their inhabitants with appropriate medical, education and employment services. On the other hand government taking active part in monitoring haring of a family indirectly through taxes, perhaps succours in providing a quality of life to their people. Moreover it is beneficial for the environment too, as it utilises less resources thereby balancing the ecosystem. For example, Canada, Switzerland is some of the countries who have fewer residents and heavy tax structure that afford free medicine and education to their natives. Recapitulating the fact, we have seen it is essential for the governing body to control their masses for their own benefits, and with the indirect method of imposing taxes, it does not hurt the sentiments of any individual, hence I conclude that it is indispensable for an administration to carry out such a law.