Global warming is the one of the biggest threat to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

For the past few years, due to global warming, we have seen sudden changes in the climate of the earth, which have become one of the most serious issue and an alarming situation for the world. This essay will analyse the major causes of global warming and discuss the measures that could be taken to solve the rising matter. In the beginning, The major cause of climate changes is one of the human activities such as deforestation and increased number of transportation. These things produce pollution resulting in having different gasses in the atmosphere causes the temperature to rise. The glaciers are melting day by day this is increasing sea level and triggers floods, heavy rainfalls and other extreme conditions of the weather. Moreover, Every country is now becoming advanced and having many industries and factories. They are also spreading pollution in the atmosphere, smoke in the air and dumping waste in the sea are the way others way if destroying the ozone layer and have consequences of global warming. Without a doubt, there are some solutions that the government and every individual should take in order to prevent and put to an end to this problem. Firstly, the government should organise campaigns and programs that would provide the awareness of recycling so that we could save our planet to some extent. In addition, stop deforestation plant more and more trees, make each of the country green and clean that would help in decreasing the ratio of harmful gases from the atmosphere. Furthermore, consumption of the fuel could be controlled by using public transports rather than using their own cars for transportation purpose. To conclude overall, global warming is very threatening problem that needs to be solved on the priority. This is the responsibility of mankind to reduce the acts that are affecting the planet. Recycling is the best way that they could be done by every individual to save the earth.