Games are as important for adults as they are for children.

It is unanimously agreed that games are deemed to be the first entertainer for humans all over the world. Some people assume that such games are essential for both adults and children. However, other people believe that games are only meant to be for children. For many reasons, which will be mentioned below, I strongly reckon that games are supposed to be only for children. Firstly, we all know that games waste the time and divert the person from his aims in life. Therefore, when adults use these games, their times will be spent aimlessly. Moreover, they will not achieve their goals in life due to those silly games. For example, my brother, who is a university student, is immensely engrossed in those games and he spares no time for his study. As a result, his marks are always low and he cannot do anything about that. Secondly, it is generally admitted that all kinds of games are designed only for entertainment. Accordingly, such adults who play these games will focus only on joyfulness and trivial things. Additionally, they will pay no attention nor take care of what is important or useful for them. Hence, those adults, in future, will be without aims or goals to achieve and their interests will be lightened only on these trivial things. On the other hand, children are allowed to play these games because they have no responsibility to overtake or ambition to reach. Additionally, children are not blamed when they play games since these games are the only thing children can do. Also, instead of wasting their times with bad friends, children had better enjoy and spend their times on games. To sum up, games should only be attributed to children. Unlike children, adults have responsibilities to take many responsibilities and set goals to go ahead. No matter how difficult this opinion would be for the adults, yet they will know and realise this notion in their future. Applying the above, adults will be with a good mentality and will positively contribute to the growth of their communities.