Creative artists like painter and musicians should be financially supported by the government. However, some people disagree with this and say that those artists should support their own financing or should be funded by alternative sources.

Certain People thinks that the innovative people like painter and musician deserve financial backup from the local government. Opponents, opinion is they should be financed from other sources. However, I believe these innovators should be backed up by the local administration and following that other source like- Private Company should come for their future betterment. The innovation and creation do not come in a day. It needs a lot of time, labour and creative minds. The creative personals need a continuous financial backup and platform to march independently. Thereby only government can give them a continuous source of income and fund for their works to go ahead to enrich their creation. As an example, an earlier painter like, Pablo Picasso and others’ work were backed up by the administration of that time. This is one of the two reasons that the government should finance for the innovator. Another reason is that to develop a unique creation the singer or painter both needs a sound mind. If their minds remain engaged with the source of their working money or about their own wages, they will not be able to expand their creativity in full swing. But until become a renowned person the private source doesn’t provide any fund to them. As an instance, a new singer like my aunt Jordan had to struggle a lot to achieve a financial backup for her first album. But luckily she had got a fund from the local cultural ministry after passing through a complex process. In conclusion, artists from different levels needs financial backing for the future contribution. Therefore, I strongly believe that to enrich the country in terms of art an innovator first needs finance of government and then from other sources to enrich their creation. This approach will create more and more famous artist and singer in the history of art.