Some adults believe that nowadays children's behavior is worse than children's behavior in the past. These adults have suggested 3 actions that parents can do to help their children aged 6 -10 behave better, (for example, speaking more respectf

Nowadays, children' s behavior has completely changed due to different reasons. Accordingly, parents can help them by scrutinizing their behavior. Some people believe that it is better for parents to limit the types of T. V program, another group of parents think that they should talk to their children and the others think that it is more effective to monitor and supervise them. From my perspective, I deeply believe that it is better to control children through supervising and monitoring them more closely and in what follows I will attempt to address the most discernible reasons. First, parents can find bad friends only through this method. Their immoral friends are usually the cause of most misbehavior and it is easy to find them by controlling a child behavior within a couple of weeks. For example, my nephew is 8- year old and when he went to elementary school, his behavior had completely changed. All the family understood that the reasons must be in his friends. Therefore, after some days monitoring and controlling of his behavior we found an impolite person that he had just accustomed with. Hence, my sister cut his relationship with his friend and my nephew became that decent and well-behavior child again. Second, angriness and bad-temper behavior may not be only a cause of friend and may a kind of sign provoke it. Indeed, some children scare to be in bad situation that they had a bad experience of. For instance, I can remember the time that I was child, I usually afraid of passing a way which was leading to my school. Therefore, I got angry at home and had bad behavior to my mother. My mother decided to follow me and find the cause and after a week she understood and decided to take me individually to the school. Hence, that experience taught me to now the importance of bad behavior in children. Finally, there are another types of person that affect children' s behavior. This category may be a bad memory of teacher. Today' s teacher, usually punish and ridicule children in the middle of students that may be much more detrimental. For example, the school that my cousin' s son was studying has a kind of teacher that punished students in the middle of the class. After that my cousin found change in his son' s behavior he went to the school and changed his son' s class and at the end he could solve his son' s behavior. All in all, as the aforementioned examples have illustrated, it is more effective to control and monitor children' s behavior when any change is understood. Not only does it help to omit bad friends of children and find the root of their misbehavior, but also it helps to find people that may cause it, whether it would be their teachers.