Friends and family bring more happiness than money and possessions How far

It goes without saying that animals are the most significant part of our environment while sometimes human beings depends on those animals for couples of activities. Some people argue that using animals for experiment should be stopped as it became a criminal works. I strongly agree with the statement that this type of criminal work should be stopped. In the below paragraphs I am trying to describe some reasons related to my opinion and at the end give a clear conclusion. At the very outset of my paragraph I would like to mention that, Animals makes a balance in our environment. Since some animals directly involve for ecological balance, they are the part and parcel of the growth of our atmosphere. According to experts, from 2007 to 2015 total 27 million of monkey was being killed, for this reason we are not seeing those animals in front of the jungle. Another most crucial point would be that, Human beings are always depending on animals like Cow, Buffalo Tiger or Elephant. People sometimes use those animals for daily activities. For an example. Due to cultivation most of the farmers are using Cow. However, if those cows are used in the experiment purpose farmers will unable to cultivate the field. Last but not least, most of us like to drink milk and some people earn money by selling milk to others. Some people have different argument regarding the issue. They think animals are not a human being, so they may use for the experiment. To some extend they are right, but we should never cross the line. As because of human development animal are being used and experts are doing research work. For instance, development of new medicine and evaluate the impact of medicine researchers sometime take animal body. To sum up, it can be said that the extreme use of animals for experimental would not be accepted through the process is betterment of human being. Experts have to understand the importance of animal in our life and environment.