q5. A professor is coming to lecture. Describe the women's problem and which solution do you prefer and why.

Whether older staff is more valuable in workplace than younger people is a debatable subject. Some argue that older employees have more experience and are more important for a company than younger employees. However, I would argue that companies can benefit from both old and young workers. Older employees have considerable experience and knowledge, which make them more capable of taking crucial decisions and wise actions. Furthermore, older employee makes the vast majority of instructors who recruit and train new staff. Therefore, many corporations consider their senior employee invaluable asset that must be retained. This can be observed in some companies where some senior employees are given incentives to postpone their retirement and continue to serve their companies. Nevertheless, despite their vast knowledge and skills, elderly workers are more susceptible to diseases and more likely to be absent than younger employees. On the other hand, many argue that young employees have greater value for companies. This has been attributed to many factors. Firstly, young workers are more physically active and have a high level of productivity compared to older workers. Secondly, young staffs are generally healthy and less likely to be absent due to illnesses. Moreover, younger employees are more adaptive to new technologies and new innovations. This is can be observed in global technological companies such as Google where the average age of employees is 29 years old. However, it should be considered that young workers are more likely to have responsibilities and social commitments than elderly workers. In conclusion, both young and old employees have some positive attributes, and in my opinion, their value should not be determined by their age but according to their skills and performance.