q2 Do you prefer to take essays exams or multiple-choice exams? Use reasons to support your response.

Nowadays, mind of people always wanted everything new. While it is often considered that people felt positive to change the environment rather than remain same. In my opinion, I think that change brings significance enjoyable moments as well produced new experience when there are a few problems of changing as well. Nevertheless, modify the environment or moment manufactured extreme benefits to people. Firstly, people can enjoy the new stage. For this reason, while people move to one place from another, they became excited and enjoy the every second of the moment. For example, recently, my brother bought a new house and he felt thrilled when he moved to the house permanently, even, he was silent, he cannot share the feelings only for the excitement. Secondly, new stages always modified the mind to positive way. Furthermore, people always think positive, feel positive while they change the environment because their mind always modified them to start everything newly. Besides, people always appropriate to change because they felt comfortable in new places. On the other hand, there are some problems of switching. One issue is that, change the momentum is quite hard for employers. Because while employers are busy with their work for whole years, they cannot find the moment to modify it. Another problem is that laziness. In other words, lazy people always prefer to stand in the place where they are. Since, they do not change the momentum as well. In short, some usual problems of modifying is there as well. In conclusion, change is highly beneficial whereas a few negatives as well. I personally think that there are more advantages such enjoyment and gaining experience with some drawbacks. Because a few problems can be handled by the people easily.