Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world However people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy solar energy and so on Do you think this is a positive or negative development

It is irrefutable that all children enjoy playing with their toys. Hence, many parents buy a plethora of toys for their offspring. This essay will discuss the positives and the drawbacks for the child of possessing many toys. Looking at the advantages, most of the toys, these days, help in learning new things. Therefore, more toys would definitely mean that a child could learn a great number of things. For example, snake and ladder game can help a child not only lear cognitive things such as addition and subtraction, but will also help learn moral value such as that life is full of ups and downs and everyone has to cope with them. Subsequently, a large number of toys also help learn the value of sharing things with others and give less importance to materialistic belongings. On the flip side, the children who get a lot of toys, every now and then, value them less. They do not give importance to the person who had spent his hard earned money as well as the time to buy it for them. Additionally, if a minor owns a large number of toys, he would spend a lot of time playing with them, and as a result, would play instead of studying during the crucial hours of the day. For instance, it is highly likely that the children who possess more toys, spend more time playing and this has perilous effects on their studies. In conclusion, as each coin has two flip sides, by the same token, children possessing a large number of toys have both advantages and disadvantages that are stated above.