Shops in the countryside are fewer and fewer, so people tend to go to stores in the towns and cities, and then lead to their inconvenient life. Car use also causes pollution. Is this phenomenon more harmful than the end?

Smoking much more than a habit, it is becoming addictive. Authorities have imposed various conditions to stop smoking in public areas.  I agree this essay will discuss why smoking must ban in public places. Foremost smoking is becoming a habit, and it is addictive and also smoking creates from impact towards the society where if we are outside if the one smokes that this can create and negative impact on the society and also in the areas which are public places they connect to many people rather than smoking the passive smoking will create a larger impact. Is the one of smoking in a crowded area in the public areas and we are standing or we are being alone with him or her then it may be dangerous to us! So strictly free public places out of smoking hazards will help in preventing any harm to others in a way to apply this law, any place installs the smoke detector device to easily detected trying to break the law. Second, many people who dislike the smell of smokes are will be more annoyed and if the place is full of smoke if possible to have small children,  they will be not there will not happy not be happy if smokes are everyone sometimes difficult to find a place which is a feeling, of smoke to enjoy Finally, I believe that the advantage of the smoking prohibition of smoking outweighs the disadvantages because it helps from any illness discomfort in public areas.