The availability of entertainment such as video games on handheld devices is harmful to individuals and to the society they live in.

Smoking much more than a habit, it is becoming addictive. Authorities have imposed various conditions to stop smoking in public areas. I agree, this essay will discuss why smoking must ban in public places. Foremost smoking is becoming a habit, and it is addictive and also smoking creates a huge impact towards the society where if we are outside if the one smokes this can create a negative impact on the society and also in the areas which are public places. They are connected to many people rather than smoking the passive smoking will create a larger impact. Is the one of smoking in a crowded area in the public areas and we are standing or we are being alone with him or her then it may be dangerous to us! So strictly free public places out of smoking hazards will help in preventing any harm to others in a way to apply this law, any place installs the smoke detector device to easily detected trying to break the law. Second, many people who dislike the smell of smokes are will be more annoyed and if the area is full of smoke if possible to have small children, they will be not there will not happy not be happy if smokes are everyone sometimes difficult to find a site which is a feeling, of smoke to enjoy. Every shared zone must be prohibited to do such type of activities. Finally, I believe that the advantage of the smoking prohibition of smoking outweighs the disadvantages because it helps from any illness discomfort in public areas.