Fossil fuels are teh main source of energy for most of countries. However alternative sources of energy have been encouraged for use by some countries.

Currently, many nations encourage its citizens to use renewable energy sources than non-renewable sources since the former has less damaging effect on the atmosphere the later one. In my opinion, I consider it is a positive trend and it brings more advantages than any disadvantages it might cause. One obvious point here is that renewable source of energy has minimum pollutants. In other words, from fossil fuels emit a huge amount of carbon dioxide, which contaminates not only air, but water bodies as well. This, eventually, causes many breakages of Oxon layer and worsen global warming. Due to these consequences negatively impacts the entire planet earth in a great extent. However, whereas using the wind energy does not create any waste products such as carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide, both are deadly poisons to flora fauna. Another factor is taken into account is that, alternative fuels can be produced in abundance as these are widely available in the world. Normally, in order to acquire these energy; solar power, wind power, and, tidal energy, using less expensive technologies compared to the fossil one. Despite this, some experts point out that, these green sources may produce some problems in terms of technical aspects. Producing these for a commercial purposes require more research and scientific analysis. Additionally, the society need to be educated the significance of this energy and motivate more people to prefer electronic cars and using solar panels in their houses would reduce the consumption of fossil fuels. Therefore, it is clear that while there may be some difficulties when introducing a new form of energy, this can be negligible as this bring more benefits to the world. By way of conclusion, even though fossil fuels are using every walk of life, green fuel would be far better as this can be widely available and causing less pollution.