fossil fuel are the main source of energy around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Why?

fossil fuel is the main element of generating energy in the world. In this modern era, populations have been progressing steadily across the globe. due to that, pollution has raised the margin level. Apart from that, fossil fuel has been involved in environmental problems. To begin with, fossil fuel has become the conceptualized industrialization area, where the surrounding areas were inculcated to stop the environmental crisis. Owing to that, many nations are discouraging fossil fuel instead of using other alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy, and additional sources. Hence, this potential factor of using alternative sources are a beneficial outcome to save environmental problems. Certain numbers of nations are implementing alternative energy to save plants and animal life. I believed that wind and solar energy are an optimistic impact to prevent air pollution and respiratory diseases or asthma. On the other hand, alternative energy sources are highly demanded and some bordering countries could not able to consume energy sources. due to that, energy consumption cost has immense in consuming from supply and demand forces of renewable energy. As a result, the rise in energy consumption has likely increased the growth and also the economic impact of the countries. In contrast, the huge process of burning fossil fuel as created carbon dioxide. Consequently, it finally contributes to global warming. However, it would lead to climate change. In my point of view, fossil fuel has become the determination to avoid saving in pollution. solar and wind energy produce electricity and which could help to improve the economy. In a nutshell, global warming has caused by various aspects of fossil fuel energy. I believe that, in this foreseeable future, alternative sources will be much beneficial to save the lives and fewer pollutant areas. I think it would be a positive development from green energy generates renewable sources like solar and wind energy.