fossil fuel are the main source of energy around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Why?

Dealing with pragmatic activities renders more focus and enthusiasm among juveniles as compared to reading and writing tasks. However, in schools, tutors focus more on reading the content rather than assisting scholars to indulge in activities that relish them. In the essay, my thesis is going to delve into the reasons that support my argument and provide the associated illustrations. There is a plethora of contributing factors which support the given argument. To embark, new born depicts more interest in the curriculum and sense more energetic and enthusiastic. For demonstration, infants generally become mundane by stagnant reading and therefore lose their interest. This practice diverts students from the topic and ultimately their effort becomes futile. Nevertheless, if they grasp same information via the activity, they will be more keen to perform and also devote more time to reading. Secondly, through activities like solving puzzles, sudoku and playing chess aid then to ameliorate their problem solving skills and then surges their intellectual and analytical growth. For instance, in daily journals, there is always a puzzle section like Sudoku. Curbing out such puzzles broadens the horizons for inferiors and ultimately feel more confidence in subjects like Mathematics. Last but not the least, playing games like Cricket, tennis and football inspire team spirit in the children, which is the pivotal characteristics for the overall development. Contrary to the above point, there are some masses which oppose this idea and reckon that more involvement in practical activities rather than in theoretical concepts deviates student attention from studies and eventually results in poor grades in academics. Furthermore, there are certain people who opine that reading is significant for scholars as it helps them to be better at speaking different languages even. To demonstrate, frequent reading habit improves vocabulary and sentence making skills. In my opinion, taking part in enjoyable activities helps more to the child than reading as they will be more focused in solving the difficult menace and thus provide them the experience to come out of the pressure situation and mitigate the stress. To conclude, I sense that pros outweighs the cons. In the contemporary world, it is beneficial for the juvenile to show more interest in activities that illustrates team spirit and leadership which ultimately succour them in their future period.