Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. with this opinion?

Some people think that tourism site, such as museums and art galleries, should elevate the traveller price as an administration fee. I am afraid I have to disagree with the idea. I believe that natives and visitors have an equal right to visit cultural and historical attractions at the same cost. First of all, it is understandable to earn money from people who want to spend it on holidays. However, this is unfair for people who are interested and curious about the culture with a limited budget. This system may lead to dissatisfaction which would only discourage them from coming to the country. Consequently, the nation's income will significantly decrease since tourism is one of the biggest factors for states profits. On the other hand, a satisfied traveller will bring the other to come to the country. They would tell many stories about how astonishing the country system, causing curiousness among the others. Bali could be a good example here. Tourist from another nation almost comes back to Bali every year. This is due to the low-cost attractions making them spent their money continuously. Therefore, the tourist did not just increase the country's earnings, but also promote the culture. In conclusion, raising the attraction price could lead to several adverse effects such as dissatisfaction. Although it seems right to lift the charge, I believe if the attractions fee for foreign is the same as the locals, it would increase the national resources and promote the culture.