Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that the domain has always been a worldwide trouble because authorities are not endorsing a penalty in opposition to the lawbreaker. The following paragraphs would highlight my personal perspective along with an apt example. I see eye to eye with a central idea for various reasons, the main reason is the Ozone layer depletion, Green house gas effect and Global warming these are caused by human activities. So that, pollution check is must. Deforestation is another major problem, in order to build malls and Manufacturing units chopping trees is happening and the usage of Plastic Materials leads to a result of affecting the Earths surroundings which adversely affecting the wildlife and the human life even. Adding the future increase in population shows the requirement of more and more resources and growth in inhabitants results in expansion of contamination. And, Lowered biodiversity there is the epitome of causing impurities. Having discussed the statements, I would like to share an example, one of my friends constructed chemical product industry near the source of a water project, but no serious action was taken, Authorities received a notice to vacate the place as soon as possible. Despite of the notice they would have asked to fill the loss of the water project. Hammering the nail, I am of the opinion that council members should allot strict fines for each consequence caused by a human activity, administration department must conduct awareness program to educate the people who are unaware of these statistical information of adulteration.