Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. with this opinion?

Country monuments visit cost, it has a fluctuated price based on the nationality, is a heated-up subject and should be taken the highly consideration. It is believed that tourists should pay more than Original inhabitants for visiting the county`s monuments. I am supportive of the opinion that foreigners should pay more. This essay with discuss, firstly, the benefits of imposing more fees on the foreigners on the historical attractions and country economy. Secondly, why do locals should not bear more fees on seeing their own cultural places, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Historical attractions are existed since thousands of years, and these monuments need some sort of preservation and special care to keep it in a good condition to last long. Continues visiting by people at the historical places along with severe environment conditions may destroy the precious structure; therefore, money should be arranged to fund the preservation process. For example, government impose different price to the foreign visitors to secure the required budget required for any maintenance or repairs for such important heritage. People, who live in the country, are benefited from the low prices introduced by government on such visits, but there is a justified reason behind the low price applied for the these who are visiting the historical places. For instance, residents are exposed to pay several taxes which are applied by the government such on the wages, roads, facilities and so on. Hence, it is unfair to treat them like foreigners and force them pay same price. To sum up, applying high ticket`s price of the historical places for tourists is valid, but it should be controlled and monitored to seduce many people from all over the world. This is will reflect to boost the economy and country development.