Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. with this opinion?

n many cases, numerous people still confuse to choose their accommodation. Some of them think that residing in a house is the pros owing to privacy and investment factors. In contrast, others believe that a permanent establishment is too expensive to own, and apartments are the perfect solution to their accommodation necessities. From my point of view, both have their pros and cons, but an apartment offers more significant benefits than an apartment. First and foremost, living in a permanent settlement like a house is for people who want to live with partners for a long time due to the size that is way bigger than an apartment. Moreover, there are other benefits of living in a house such as privacy and investment for an extended time. However, it is clear that living in a home has so many disadvantages, such as extremely overpriced cost, difficulty to maintenance, and so much more. Someone who already has a family could be a great example to buy a residence. Therefore, both the parents can keep their money to purchase the house, and their kids can help them to keep the house clean and safe. On the other hand, living in a flat give benefits to someone who didn’t have a family. The main reason behind this is the convenience they offer, such as the facility, safety, and maintenance. To illustrate, people did not have to stress about clothes to wash, or a thief might get into their room, or maybe about the water and air circulation. Besides, the cheaper utility, flexibility to move, less expensive cost and location that more close to the city can be other pros. Despite this fact, living in an apartment also have disadvantages to consider. A condominium is not a good investment for the long term also service charge that we have to pay every year can be a problem. For that reason, living in an apartment is perfect for someone who did not want to stay for a long time and want flexibility such as college student and young workers. In conclusion, apartments and houses have their pros and cons, and it depends on the condition, situation, and personal preferences. However, I believe that apartments satisfy the needs of our modern lifestyle better than independent houses.