TPO21 For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Job influences our live greatly. It has a great impact on our overall well-being as it has direct impact on our lives. Therefore, I disagrees that for success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. This is due to the fact that studying hard make us well-informed, more qualified, and allow us to gain good reputation. To begin with, working and studying hard give people better chance to become successful in their jobs in the future because they can be more informed. In fact, the more study students do in schools, the more easier they solve problems because understating and repeating studying the subjects over and over it become as logic to them. So, the can solve any problem a blink of an eye. For example, when a group of students are interested to become mechanical engineers, it is better for them to start studying physics in more depth in school and universities so they absorb the material more and become easier for them to understand the workflow in the future. Moreover, studying hard can make students more independent as worker in the future because they have fewer questions to ask for their supervisors. Thus, they can succeed in their future lives. Another reason I think this is the optimal means is students can be more qualified by staying hard. Indeed, having good GPA indicates that these students are good candidates because it show that they can commit to their assigned jobs. For instance, most of the big companies have certain GPA people have to have in order to be considered as candidates to work with them. Furthermore, studying hard in school can give people better chance to gain good reputation because they can get good standing letters from their professors. Consequently, they can have better job offers, which allow them to succeed in the future. For the aforementioned reasons, I genuinely believe that studying hard in schools is more important to be successful in the future. Hopefully, more parents and administrators encourage their students to but more efforts on studying to gain better chances for them to succeed in the future.