For some people, the ideal holiday is to get away from their normal routine by staying in a hotel or camping in a countryside. Others prefer to stay at home and do things they do not normally have time for. What do you think are the benefits of going away on holidays?

Some people believe that the best holiday is when individuals relaxing at home, laying in their beds and watching TV or doing things that they usually cannot do because of lack of their time. However, I firmly believe that the most fabulous holiday is to go outside of people’s usual life and enjoy new experiences. This essay will discuss the advantages of spending holidays outside their homes. The first advantage of spending holiday outside people’s usual routine is that individuals will have new experiences and as a result, new positive emotions and feelings will emerge. For example, people can go to visit different countries such as France where they can visit Louvre or Eiffel Tower. There is no doubt that after visiting such places individuals will have an enormously positive energy for a long time. The second benefit that needs to be taken into consideration is that people can meet different people whom they did not know before and have a great conversation. For example, when individual goes outside even near the river for a camping there is a greater chance of meeting new person rather than staying at home. Therefore, individuals can communicate to each other, share their food, exchange their life experience and stories. For this reason, holidays outside people’s day-to-day routine can benefit persons in a much more positive way than spend holidays at home. To sum up, it is evident that there are different ways of spending holidays but the best way is to go away from people’s usual lifestyle. Holidays outside could benefit people in a greater way rather than staying at home.