For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money.

Acquiring a better amount of revenue is an integral part of common people for this, they really work hard. I firmly agree with this view due to some reasons which will discuss this essay. It is true that the majority of people consider as a family is an important part of their personal life. In order to support the members of the family, they need to spend their quality time at the office or farm field. For example, it is commonly seen that today, a huge number of people in my country do extra hours because of avoiding the financial burden at home. Therefore, some of them even are forced to work more and more for sound family life as expenditure on families are not as small as compared to the past. Another justification is that some people certainly work hard for a comfortable and luxuries life. In fact, such kind of people really gives more importance to social life for enjoyment and pleasure so they work hard on it too. To cite an example, numerous people nowadays spend their holidays on some well-known foreign countries such as the USA, Australia and so on where they often stay in star hotels as well as restaurants. Thus, this makes it clear that the reasons for earning money hardly in ones daily life. To sum up, earning money is an indispensable part of the human being which spend on purposes. Some use their income for daily survival, whereas others utilize it for a massive enjoyment