For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money.

Life is changing, load of duties towards people is increasing, leading people to work hard to make extra money to survive in this world. Some people agree and disagree with the idea, that there are reasons why people work hard to earn money. On one hand, most people these days try their best to work more, to make a lot of money and some agree with it. First, they work hard to support their families provide their needs and expenses. Second, young people start their jobs early, to save money to enjoy their time by traveling or spending money on vacations and activities. Moreover, a number of people in many countries, work hard to earn a lot of money, to buy house, have a family and take care of it, addition to secure a good future for them. For example, I started working at age of 15, to earn and save money to have all my needs and be a dependent person. From my side I agree and believe; to be a successful person in this life you must work hard be brave. On the other hand, some people think the opposite and disagree that they must work and tired themselves to earn money. First, people believe that they need to live a normal life, without difficulties and harming their health, for not taking a break to enjoy the moment. Second, money for some human being isn’t everything, they prefer to do their job and spend their free time with family, friends and be happy. However, some rich people, wish if they can live the same way as all people and give their time to their family and live each day by day. For example, one of my friends, all he cares about is to be next to his kids and wife more than money, he is satisfied about what he’s doing. In my opinion I disagree, where men can control and schedule his life and enjoy every period equally. In conclusion, humans agree and disagree with the idea they must work hard to make money. In my opinion, to be a man with achievement, you can succeed in working hard, making money, and enjoy your life with your beloved.