Some people prefer to participate in social service avtivities with a group, while others would rather particiapte alone.

People work on social projects based on their ideologies, situations and other reasons and their ultimate goal is to help the ones who truly deserve help. The basic idea of participating in social projects is to bring about social change that will benefit an individual, or communities and people prefer to carry out this either in a group or alone. Some people believe that social programs groups are profit-oriented for their cause than a social cause. Once they make a profit in their group and they will either mask their identities and disappear or start another social group with a different concept of money-making by showcasing that their new group as some social project group. These types of groups held responsible for people to lose their faith in social project groups and they might end up working alone for the social cause. Other than these kinds of groups, multiple social groups are purely non-profitable organizations and their main motto is to bring about change in the lives of the needy creatures, the one who truly deserves the help. We can see that there are multiple NGO' s are serving as a platform for social service works. People proved that working alone on social cause is also an effective way to bring a change in communities. We can list multiple reasons why people prefer working alone than in a group? Some individuals have trust issues on groups already working on the same social cause they wanted to participate in. One more reason is that they find it difficult to consider themselves working in a group or they find it easy to work alone rather than participate as part of the team or they find it difficult to allocate some time to actively participate in the teamwork. Considering these facts some people feel it is better for them to work alone. To conclude, it is important that people are actively participating in social service activities and I personally appreciate the help and suggest everyone who is interested in helping the community as a team should be careful before joining that team.