Question: Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this complicated world that we live, we see some people with a fantastic power of leadership that can lead a group of people or maybe a society. leadership is an advanced quality in a person which comes from different background skills and abilities. Some people believe that leadership is an inheritance ability, while others disagree, and look at this skill like other expertise which can learn by education. In my opinion, leadership is a combination of complex skills that a person can earn by study and practice. Here are a few important reasons in following paragraphs. First of all, generally, any body born with a different abilities, which they should be treated well to sprout along the whole life. In the early ages of life, any of these skills can empower or may be weaken through different education approach. Leadership as a high level character has some root cause in psychology' s background of any person. For example, I learn a historical book about one of the Persian king that has borne in a ordinary family in a small village. He worked in small village for whole youth. After an accidentally meeting with a wise man poet, he started to study hard in different discipline, and participated in mentor-ship class of the peot. Poet found that this young man has some good instinct, and maybe with attempts he can improve to be good poet. Finally, the young man learnt many skills like communication, delegation, take risk, hearing, team-working, improvising, creativity, management and planning. You can imagine this unknown man with long time practice and attempt became on o the Persian king at his forties. He is a historic role model for many young people in our culture. Second, some of skills and qualities maybe present in a person from born-time, but these kind of character can not make a good leader by themselves. If this kind of people don' t improve their abilities, surely, they will be spoiled after a while. There are many kind of sample of persons who they born with a high intelligence in a very prosper and cultivating family. at the first glance, all people expect them to become a powerful leader, but noting happend because they did not received good mentor-ship. In history there are a lot of unsuccessful person which they borned in royal family that they had many intrinsic factor of leadership but they were not successful. In conclusion, Leadership is a quality which can be learned. It has some intrinsic and extrinsic root factors. Intrinsic factor like as mother-born intelligence and extrinsic factors like education and mentor-ship, are needed to improve a person leadership quality.