For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money.

The past is always the past for the things which went wrong in the past. But based on the old experience we can live a better life in the present. I agree in some instances Learning about the past has no value but not for all. In this essay, I will explain about the reasons to support my opinion based on my knowledge. As per my experience there were good and bad things in the past. Coming to good situations in the past was becoming memories in the present life. Whenever people feel they are not comfortable for the day they can grab those thoughts and come back easily. For example, whenever I have felt got stressed then I close my eyes and remember my kid smile. It gives boost up to me and helpful to get better thoughts. On the other side, the bad things happened in the past some of them are needed to erase from the brain And few of them we can use to avoid those in the coming days. The people have to realize the situation and have to decide which one has to carry forward and which are not. If you want to recall the life from the bad situation there are two ways. Firstly, forget about that and start the new life. Secondly, Use that thing as an experience and build your life on top of it. Likewise second point happened in my life. I was failed in the Intermediate education and all of my relatives smiled at my face even the people who have not cleared their tenth standard questioned me. In the second attempt I have completed the exam. Later on, my studies whenever I go for the exam I just remind myself about my bad experience and use that to succeed in other studies. I did complete all my studies with no backlogs after my Intermediate education. In conclusion, As per my experience and knowledge, no need to remove all the things happened in the past in the present. Decide the things which will helpful to handle the situation in the future and take them with you in the present.