The better way to relax and reduce stress is by spending some time alone.

Celebrities, such as well known actors and sportsmen, carry out a life full of benefits. However, some disadvantages come with this fame. Most famous people are also rich. Their managers are always able to get excellent contracts and a great amount of money is paid to celebrities. For instance, a famous singer called Shakira got paid five million dollars last year to appear in a Coca Cola's advertisement. Another great advantage celebrities enjoy, is that everyone likes them. Consequently, they are always treated well by clerks and waiters. On the other hand, we can find some relevant problems with this lifestyle. First, it is extremely difficult for famous people to keep their private life out of the cameras. For instance, when Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt got divorced, all kinds of violent stories came out and none of this was true. Secondly, if no matter what you do everyone likes you, you will never know who is your true friend. This is why celebrities feel so lonely, even though they are often surrounded by people. In the third place, famous actors for example, cannot stop working. They need to maintain the character they have created in front of the cameras in any situation. For instance, If Julia Roberts were shopping in the supermarket around the corner, I am sure she would not be dressing pyjamas. In conclusion, I strongly believe that despite all the benefits that being a famous film star or sports personality could bring, the problems clearly outweigh the advantages. If you have enough money to afford a good lifestyle, I advise you not to fall into celebrities's world.