For centuries mportant part of education have remained such as reading, writing and maths with the advent of computers. some people think that computer skill be made as four skills to be added to the list In what extent do you agree or dissagree

In the modernisation era, education is become the dire need of the people not only for individual growth but for country growth also. From many decades, three skills are essential part of the education such as reading, penning and math but with the arrival of computer some people assert that it should added in the education system as a fourth skill while others condemn about this statement. I agree with the former statement which I will portray in the following subsequent segment. There are multifarious reasons which can propitious to my view point. The predominate reason is that to survive in the modern word it is mandatory to have knowledge about the computer because in the word in which people are living doing all their work with the help of computer whether they are businessmen, Banker, lawyer etcetera. Nowadays everything is going to computerise and people prefer to work on computers rather than manually. Because of these reasons, it is vital to giving them knowledge about computer in their infancy age. For instance, the President of India has announced that he will make the Digital India that everything will be computerised in the future so to get job in the future it is essential to have knowledge about computer. Leaping further, if people have no knowledge about computer then they would become lacked as compare to their peers and will not able to get lucrative jobs in the future due to this, government ought to be made computer as a fourth skill in the education system to get the immense benefits and for thrive the career of the learners. In this way, the level of country economy will also tanscent. To recapitulate, everyone has their own views, I do not deny any of them but I cogitate that computer ought to be the forth skill so that all children get the knowledge about it and ward off themselves from detrimental effects and show their superiority in all over the world otherwise it will ruin the future of the people and shook the whole country progress and becomes the havoc for the particular nation.