For centuries, importan parts of education have remained such reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to added to the list.

Now a days Tourism becomes a cash cow to generate money and most of the countries depend on it. On the other hand, it is also a source of headache if not regulated in a correct way. In my opinion, I think that the benefits are more and it outweighs the drawbacks. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument by explaining advantages and disadvantages with relevant examples. Firstly, Tourism helps people across the globe to explore any part of the world. Students from different educational background might experience the reality for instance, a student pursuing history, honours can explore a historical place practically. Furthermore, it's also providing a huge job opportunity in tour and travel industry. I believe, in our hectic life schedule, it's important to explore different countries breathtaking views which gives us amusement and relief from our daily stress. Countries like Dubai, Singapore their economy based on tourism. Their hospitality towards tourist are also impressive. Nevertheless, if we see another side of the coin than its really a pain in our neck. Due to quarantine negligence at airports, a new disease might enter in any country. It can also lead to cyber crime and as its already been abandoned by law taking pictures of some of our cultural heritage, buildings, monuments, etc. Last but not the least, people unwillingly damaging country's beauty by spitting or throwing packets anywhere which is much food for thought. To sum up, tourism is much necessary to any country to promote its cultural heritage and diversity. simultaneously, a strict action is needed by law to eradicate the drawbacks. It's more indispensable to change our mindset and to keep clean our country.