For centuries mportant part of education have remained such as reading, writing and maths with the advent of computers. some people think that computer skill be made as four skills to be added to the list In what extent do you agree or dissagree

Education is the most powerful weapon used to develop societies and build up good citizens. People opine differently that there are some who see that parents must take charge of their children's education. Whereas, some others proclaim that schools can be the only place, where learning and education must be hand in hand. Personally, I strongly believe that it is the mission of parents to bring up the pillar of society. On the one hand, people claim that parents have got a pivotal responsibility in the processes of educating children since, they are not only considered as the first educational institution, but also the best model to follow. Because children imitate their parents in every single behaviour and practice they do. Like the famous psychologist Hans Steiner says: “the child is like an empty jug that will take whatever you fill it with. If you fill it with the right behaviour and manners, that is what will pour out in the society. On the other hand, other people think that teacher who must take the responsibility of raising a balanced child charging it by enough knowledge and learning tools. Teachers are an eminent tool of education, however, their knowledge can’t be shared in a classroom that contains often more than 38 students. For example, I had studied in public school and I had always issue to understand maths because my classroom was crowded, so my father was in the obligation to enrol me in extra hours. To conclude, parents are the first important source for educating their kids about the ethics of society witch motivates them to respect their societies.