The best way to solve the words environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. with this statement

Nowadays, pollution is becoming the grave source of concern in all over the globe. To eradicate this problem, some problem assert that elevating the cost of fuel is the effective way, while other condemn about this motion. I agree with the lattter statement about which I will portray my view in the subsequent segments. To begin with, some people deem that the augmentation in the fuel can solve the problem of contamination. Primarily, it is not a viable solution because affluent person of the word mostly use their own cars to commute. Therefore, if your price will increase it will cannot affect on the activities of them. Hence, the main problem would occur for the medium class people or impoverished people. Because, if the fuel cost will increase then the fear of public transport will also be elevate which creates a plethora for them. On the paradoxical side, there are umpteen alternatives through which the problem of pollution can be solved out. The pre-dominant solution is government should make the transports which will use the natural gases instead of contaminated gases and urge their citizens to use these types of transport. A clear sample of this is, auto rickshaws which are run on the basis of batteries instead of fuel. As a result, it does not put detrimental effects on the ambience of the word. Hence, it is the first step to solve the problem of pollution. Besides this, it is the responsibility of the regime that they should aware their people about the problem of pollution. To recapitulate, I reiterate my opinion that elevation in the fuel rates is not the proper solution. The best way to solve this problem is using the other types of transport to commute which are not run on the basis of fuel. Further more, I cogitate that there is a need to understand the gravity of the problem and address it, before it gets too late.