For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list.

Few subjects have often been taught at the learning centre. Despite the evolution of computers, reading-writing and maths have still been major curriculum topics for decades. Institutional courses in modern technologies should be enlisted as the fourth element suggested by several people. It is argued that I am completely agreed with the statement that pupils ought to learn developed modules besides basic knowledge. Firstly, globalisation had made the world short and it wouldn’t have been done without digital gadgets and gears. By using these devices people can access the internet smoothly and it wouldn’t be possible if people weren’t aware of the usage of it. For example, if anyone wants to get a tutorial from youtube, he will have to obtain the proper guidance called ‘how to watch content from a device through youtube’. It is needless to say, lack of skills in upgraded instruments will not require the ability to experiment with this fast universe. Secondly, corporate life nowadays cannot be imagined without computer proficiency and a learner must gain knowledge on this with all of the other subjects. From a business organisation to a super shop, every single institution requires computer-based work which contains modern technology. For instance, a bank must have an IT and Database department which totally depends on computer skills. Besides all the official work demand accountant to create their financial assessment and those work has been fluently finished with the help of digital calculation machine called a computer. By way of conclusion, I am restating that newly-invented technology skills must be taught in all educational sectors with other general things.