Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. with this statement?

It is an obvious fact that financial aspects are major part of the daily life, as an adult and even a young individual. Each and everyone of us has to make financial decisions concerning recreation, health, education and basic lifestyle. The question in mind is whether to start with financial learning as part of the school program or shift it to the higher knowledge stage in life. At the initial stage, it has to understand the value of money, the way the economic system works and to interpret financial news and its implications are a virtue. Without the virtue, an individual, even a young one, might suffer to some extent. Let's look at a child who doesn’t understand the concept of money might find it more difficult to except choosing only one present out of more possible ones. Despite of information, many adults are not capable of financial analysis. Quite often, the reason can be the lack of sound foundations or insecurity when it comes to financial terms and concepts. Starting from an early age, building a strong background, can very likely prevent undefined situations. But, the financial notes necessarily involves quantifying and setting prices and value for services and goods. It can easily turn young people into cynical human beings who lack emotion. In advance, a tendency to self-concentration and egoism might arise, when one start measuring everything from a profit-making perspective. In conclusion, financial logs have both pros and cons. In my opinion, the advantages are more significant than the disadvantages, making financial learning an advisable component of the school program. The disadvantages should be thought of as a certain price that young people have to pay due to the characteristics of the world that we live in.