Nowadays people try to balance their life and work with other things in life, but actually some could achieve it so far, what are the reasons for this and how can be solve this problem.

Keeping a work- life balance is becoming more complicated for some people these days. This essay will briefly discuss the possible causes of this situation and then suggest some remedial measures to address the problem. The most likely cause of this situation is an excessive workload. This is because the more work related responsibilities at work- place that require the employees to work longer hours in order to meet the oppressive deadlines. Due to this they tied up at work and lead a busy life, resulting in they do not get time allocated their personal and social life. This problem can also be attributed to competition at work- place. That is to say workers who usually have a strong desire to reach at the certain positions even before to their colleagues. Therefore, they tend to do compete with their colleagues. Owing to this competitive race they think that it is necessary to allocate their time just to their job related aims instead of personal life. Hence, that's why the workers could not maintain work life balance. The problem is having some workable solutions. First and foremost solution is to set their priorities. These days, the more people have a hectic lifestyle, so to maintain such lifestyle they should definitely assign the priorities to their all kinds of tasks, such as job responsibilities, family responsibilities as well as social. It paves the way they will able to allocate their time to each and every task related to their job and personal life. Furthermore, there is another more solution to tackle the problem is that organisations should have well- staffed. Because if they have an appropriate and capable staff, employees of these organisations will be less burdened cause of the right number of employees at the job place. Due to less burden on them, then obviously they will have some leisure time to enjoy their life. To sum up, Several factors have led to manage the relationship between work- life, however, measures are available to combat this problem.