Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. with this statement?

Financial knowledge becomes more important than the past. Therefore, some people believe financial education should be a compulsory subject of the school curriculum. This essay will discuss why this essay totally agrees with this statement and explains why financial education should be a compulsory subject. On the on hand, some people don't know about financial enough, hence, a lack of financial knowledge become a serious problem these days. There are some negative effects of the lack of financial knowledge. Firstly, those people don't know how to plan to save their pensions. Therefore, some people don't have a pension after evacuation. For example, some people have to spend their money on useless things without saving for retirement because they don't know about financial benefits. On the other hand, some people, who have financial wisdom, can plan to save cash for pullout. For instance, they save 20% of income for retirement. In addition, some people invest money on health insurance, they get a big cash after retirement. On top of that, those people invest their money on funding, it can make a lot of money for a short time. That are the reasons why financial education should be a compulsory subject. As a result, children can learn how to save money for any situations. Moreover, they can learn how to monetize from the money that they saved. In conclusion, Financial study should become a compulsory subject these days, all students should learn about it. This is because there many benefits of financial awareness, for example, students know how to save salary, in addition, students know how to use benefits of saving wealth.