Films can tell us a lot about the country where they were made. What have you learned about a country from watching its movies? Use specific examples and details to support your response.

MEDIA PEOPLE DIPICTING MORE CRIME ATTEMTED BY OFFSPRINGS. THIS ESSAY CONCURE AND DISCUSS VARIOUS SOLITIONS TO TAKLE THIS PROBLEM. TO START WITH, FROM INDIVIDUAL POINT OF VIEW, CHIOLDREN DO CRIME BECAUSE OF LACK OF KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING OF LIFE. SO, PARENT SHOULD HAVE MORE CONCERN ABOUT THEIR CHILD, DO THEIR PROPER UPBRINGING AND TEACH THEM HOW TO BE A GOOD MEMBER OF THE SOCIETYAS WELL AS A CITIZEN. FOR AN EXAMPLE, MY NEIGHBOR'S SON ATTEMTED ROBBARY WHEN HE WAS 15 YEAR OLD BECAUSE THEY DID NOT TAUGHT THEIR CHILD ABOUT BAD BEHAVIOUR AND WHAT ARE THE RESULTS OF THE CRIME. SO PARENTS PARENTS SHOULD GUIDE THEM BY BEING FRIENDLY AND OPEN-MINDED AS TODAY'S GENERATION. BY THIS THERE WILL BE A LESSER CRIMES. MOREOVER, GOVERNMENT ALSO DO SOME PROGRAMS LIKE REHABILITIATIONCEMTERS IN WHICH OFFENDERS CAN GET INFORMATION ABOIT GOOD BEHAVIOUR AND HOW TO LEAVE THEY RONG HABITS. TO ELABORATE, AUTHORITY SHOULD IMPLIMENT RULES LIKE REHABILITATION S MANDATORY FOR ALL CRIMINALS AND FOR ANYKIND OF CRIMES. FOR AN INSTANCE, IF ONE IS A MURDERER AND OTHER HAVE DONE ROBBARY THAT THERE ARE NO EXCEMPTION FOR RUBBERS JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST A THIEF. BY THIS WHO AL ARE ALREADY GOT A NAME PLAYTE OF CRIMINALS CAN HAVE A CHANCE OF BEING RESPONSIBLE MEMBER OF THE NATION. IN ADDITION TO THIS, ALSO THERE SHOPULD BE SOME RESTRICTIONS FOR MEDIAN PEOPLE. TO ILLUSTRATE, LAWS IN WHICH THEY HAVE THE BOUNDRIES AND DUTYIES MENTION. SO THAT THEY KNOW WHICH NEW THEY CAN PUBLISH AND WHAT NOT. FOR AN EXAMPLE, OF THEY GET NEWS ABOUT ONE SCHOOLER HHAS DONE SOME THIEFT. THEN THEY ARE NOT ALLOWED TO TELECAST THIS NEWS ON THE TELEVISION. BECAUSE IT WILL INFLUENCE A MANY OTHER STUDENTS TOO. BUT IF THEYB GET INFORMATION LIKE RAPE HAS ATTEMTED BY 25 YEAR OLD BOY, THIS DEFINATELY THEY SHOULD SHOW BECAUSE THIS MAKES PUBLIV AWARE OF CRIME. TO SUM UP, HOWEVER IT IS TRUE THAT MEDIA SHOULD HAVE RIGHT TO PUBLISH ANY CRIME BUT I THINK WITH JUVENILE THEY SHOULD BE MORE CAREFFUL ABOUT WHEN AND WHTA TO SHOW. EVRYONE IS RESPONSIBLE TO MAKE SOME CHANGES IN THE COUNTRY.