Films and games can be accessed at any time from mobile devices, the smart phones, tablets and laptop computers. Do the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantades?

In today’s rapidly changing globalized world the issue of immediate access to different entertainments from your pocket devices has become one of the most controversial issue requiring immediate attention. it is undoubtedly that this phenomenon has its pros and cons. One evident benefit of fast and easy access to the TV series or games is that you never get bored wherever you are whatever you are doing. In other words, you can always enjoy yourself, for example, while you commute from the work in an underground train or a bus or if you are staying in a long queue to a box office. In addition to this, another reason that devices can be an useful aspect that there are many beneficial applications, which provide the fruitful way to learn foreign languages. As is known, in order to learn languages quickly and effectively you need to practice by little portions of information on a daily basis, in this regard scientists recommend to spend 10 minutes per day in lieu of 5 hours once a week. Smartphones precisely ensure a quick access to learning resources whenever you want. On the other hand, pocket devices is a great source of constant disturbances, they do not allow you to focus on your study and listen to math lections, for instance. As a result, it can lead to detrimental consequences such as bad marks in a school, diminishing of productivity or loosing of concentration on the crucial things. Secondly, it is undoubtedly that these appliances can grab all your attention and consequently occasionally can be result of even cases of emergency. Let us imagine young person is crossing a road, staring at his mobile phone and not noticing an approaching vehicle can be just hit by it. In conclusion, while there are negative points of using mobile devices an every second, in general it can be very advantageous as long as you are not lost all of your attention and feeling of reality.