Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree?

There is no doubt that throughout the last decade, the rise of living standards has turned human lives into new pages, especially entertainment industry, which has been known for its glamorous lifestyle. It is generally believed that with full of money and fame, celebrities can live happily ever after, however, it is not. From my perspective, I strongly advocate with the idea that despite richness as well as reputation, stars are not satisfied with their own life which is the most expensive price in trade for popularity. More specifically, celebrities do not lead a happy life in terms of privacy loss and heavy pressure. First, considering privacy, we all know that being famous mean being kept an eye on everywhere. There are thousands of times we found Justin Bieber feel annoyed being followed by paparazzi through streets or even on his way home, for example. It is apparent that media, press are making profit by putting more emphasis on private lives of stars than ever, which affect greatly to not only the people but also their families. Second, regarding heavy stress, the more famous stars are, the more pressure they are put under. Stress comes from different factors such as family responsibilities or fans' expectations and even groundless rumors. Therefore, celebrities nowadays have to cope with so many problems that they end up using alcohol or drugs as a way of escaping from this heartless society. From my point of view, an unpleasant life is the price for their reputation. As we all know, putting one leg in this industry means trade the freedom and ordinary lifestyle in turn of fame and money. Moreover, being rich and gain publicity as being one role model obviously public are willing to dig deeper hole in celebs daily routines out of curiosity. In a nutshell, both private life and pressure are two most outstanding reasons lead to dissatisfaction in celebs' lives and that are what they have to trade for being a public figure.