Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree? To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

Nowadays, entertainment plays a vital role in our life. It is believed that huge amount is being earned by film stars and celebrities as well as they live opulent life. However, it is believed that they spend miserable life. I agree with this statement and it is explained in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, everybody loves to gain name and fame. Being famous means earning tons of money as well as get huge name across the world. Mainly, film stars and celebrities can easily get famous and defame too. After being famous, they can achieve everything they want such as luxurious lifestyle, fancy sport cars, gorgeous clothes and many more. Moreover, they can get several new opportunities after that. For instance, an actress named deep ik a padukone received huge fame together with various new contracts by the people's acknowledgement toward her acting skill. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of being famous. They can not get sufficient time along with privacy for their family. Whenever they go out they got stucked among the crowd as everyone know them. They can not go out without security guards. It is essential to maintain success after becoming famous. They spend a lots of money in traveling the world Along with buying worthless stuff. Additionally, many celebrities start taking drugs as well as alcohol after their career has ended. To conclude, as every coin has two sides, this too has. Being a well known face one should learn to stabilize the success as well as to learn from failure.