Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree?

Film stars, music celebrities, and supermodels, people, who earn a lot of money and get attention, positive or negative. But in fact, they do less than other people, whose professions are the most important, like doctors and engineers. Many people think that because of their prosperous life and due to the fact that everything they can from their studies, they have already tried their life, it is empty and therefore they become depressed. You can buy anything you want and there is no more a dream in your life and your friends want to become more popular thanks to you. Many celebrities with this type of lifestyle tried to suicide. Kurt Cobain tried to commit suicide twice, swallowing pills for the first time, and then having failed, shot himself after a while. In his living, there were not enough real friends, and he did not like his own song, which everyone liked; He hated it. But as for me, most celebrities have problems with their personal lives, or rather with a lack of it. Every celebrity should keep an eye on what he says, how he dresses, and what he does at home, even when not in front of the because anxious fans can take a photo of them at any time and because of this lifestyle, most celebrities become addicted to alcohol or drugs, which also leads to an early death. For example, Machine Gun Kelly was addicted to alcohol and now is trying not to die because of it. In conclusion, I want to say that the life of celebrities is not easy, and they really pay with their health, and sometimes life for their popularity. We should not violate their personal space, because by doing so, we show our disrespect, but certainly not that we like them.